Breaking the Cycle – Post Eighteen

Another Breaking the Cycle…

Breaking The Cycle

Ok, I may have screwed up. I posted a pic of what I thought Max looked like. Go figure – as soon as I did I found this Max – Colin Wayne. Now I can’t decide!!

As always, thank you so much for reading!  Feel free to leave a comment!

coffee

It was a little jarring waking up in a new place for the first time.  Max sat up in his new bed and rubbed his eyes.  He breathed a silent prayer of thanks.  Chloe slept through the night without incident.  It was not the way I wanted to start out my first night living here.

He slipped from under the covers and shuffled down the stairs to the kitchen.  The smell of freshly brewed coffee permeated the air.  He smiled sleepily as he leaned against the door frame.  Chloe stood at the counter in a snug fitting tank and…

View original post 757 more words

About triciaandersen

I am the author and illustrator of the children's book "The Peculiar Princess". I am also the author of two adult fantasy romance novels, "The Sorceress of Savon" and "The Woodcutter King of Muladin". Along with being an author I am married to a wonderful guy and have three beautiful children. I coach youth track and field, sew and chase my children around to their various activities.

Posted on August 16, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

