Want Another Tricia Lit Fix?

Image

I am very excited – I will be writing a sweet serial story for Secret Cravings Publishing…and the posts start Sunday!  The cover art is above.  What do you think?  I think it is be-au-ti-ful!!

Watch for the link to follow Innocent til Proven Guilty starting Sunday!!

 

About triciaandersen

I am the author and illustrator of the children's book "The Peculiar Princess". I am also the author of two adult fantasy romance novels, "The Sorceress of Savon" and "The Woodcutter King of Muladin". Along with being an author I am married to a wonderful guy and have three beautiful children. I coach youth track and field, sew and chase my children around to their various activities.

Posted on August 23, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

