Breaking the Cycle – Post Twenty-One

Another Breaking the Cycle…

Breaking The Cycle

So, I have a plan. I was hoping to have Breaking the Cycle done by now. Best laid plans…
I have a goal of 2000 words per minute. Anyone who would like to be drill sergeant for me I would appreciate!
Thanks for stopping by! Please feel free to leave comments!
lawnmower

Life with Liz at home changed things dramatically.  Chloe smiled softly to herself as she slipped her phone into her purse and set the purse in her locker.  She was still jittery having Max in the house all the time.  Especially after I pretty much confessed I love him.

But having the two people she cared most about at home every night to share supper and talk with made her the happiest she had ever been in her entire life.  Max quickly became the son Liz never had.  It didn’t take them long to figure out that, despite…

View original post 996 more words

About triciaandersen

I am the author and illustrator of the children's book "The Peculiar Princess". I am also the author of two adult fantasy romance novels, "The Sorceress of Savon" and "The Woodcutter King of Muladin". Along with being an author I am married to a wonderful guy and have three beautiful children. I coach youth track and field, sew and chase my children around to their various activities.

Posted on August 30, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

