I Really Need Your Help!

20140424-095156.jpg
A couple of weeks ago I was surprised to find out that my book, Breaking the Cycle, was in the semi-finals of the Creme de la Cover Contest for Ind’Tale Magazine. It won the semi-final round and now is in the finals!

So what I am asking is this…please vote for it! Here is The Link To The Creme de la Cover Contest!

Now…I would hate to beg for your vote without making it worth your time. My greatly anticipated sequel to Breaking the Cycle, Breaking the Silence, is coming soon. We are shooting the cover for the book this Saturday (I am very excited!!)

So…if Breaking the Cycle wins the Creme de la Cover contest…I will share the raw footage shot of Silence’s cover HERE once it’s in my grubby little paws.

So please vote!!! And thank you from the bottom of my heart! I really appreciate it!!

About triciaandersen

I am the author and illustrator of the children's book "The Peculiar Princess". I am also the author of two adult fantasy romance novels, "The Sorceress of Savon" and "The Woodcutter King of Muladin". Along with being an author I am married to a wonderful guy and have three beautiful children. I coach youth track and field, sew and chase my children around to their various activities.

Posted on April 24, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

