A Deal Is A Deal

20140424-095156.jpg

So week ago I posted on my blog that if I won Ind’Tale’s Creme de la Cover contest, I would post the raw photo for the cover of Breaking the Silence (Hard Drive Series #2).

Well…I won!!!  See…here it is!

So…here is my end of the deal…

10261817_2560144481102_1843113878_n

The cover is “unofficially” done.  I can’t wait to share it.  But first, I have to finish the book.  So off to writing!

About triciaandersen

I am the author and illustrator of the children's book "The Peculiar Princess". I am also the author of two adult fantasy romance novels, "The Sorceress of Savon" and "The Woodcutter King of Muladin". Along with being an author I am married to a wonderful guy and have three beautiful children. I coach youth track and field, sew and chase my children around to their various activities.

Posted on May 1, 2014, in author, books, fiction, novel, romance, story, Uncategorized, writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Kathy Heare Watts

    Hi Tricia: Congrats on the cover on your new book! enjoying the blog hop

Leave a Reply

